menu

All Quotes

Thursday Nov 1, 2018

Carlos Santana: Joy in your heart

If you carry joy in your heart, you can heal any moment.

Carlos Santana

Wednesday Oct 31, 2018

John Wooden: Do what you can do

Don't let what you cannot do interfere with what you can do.

John Wooden

Tuesday Oct 30, 2018

Mark Twain: Exercise for the heart

Good exercise for the heart:
reach out and help your neighbor.

Mark Twain

Monday Oct 29, 2018

Brian Tracy: Successful people

Successul people are always looking for opportunities to help others.

Unsuccessful people are always asking, What's in it for me?

Brian Tracy

Friday Oct 26, 2018

Mandy Hale: Your destiny

You have a destiny and a purpose that no one else on this earth can fulfill, and you have traveled a unique journey that has equipped you along the way with the tools you need to carry it out.

Mandy Hale

Thursday Oct 25, 2018

John C. Maxwell: Your choices

Life is a matter of choices, and every choice you make makes you.

John C. Maxwell

Wednesday Oct 24, 2018

Sarah Dessen: Facing up to things

Anyone can hide.

Facing up to things,
working through them,
that's what makes you strong.

Sarah Dessen

Tuesday Oct 23, 2018

Neal Donald Walsch: Release the joy

Release the joy that is inside of another, and you release the joy that is inside of you.

Neal Donald Walsch

Monday Oct 22, 2018

Khalil Gibran: Giving with joy

There are those who give with joy,
and that joy is their reward.

Khalil Gibran

Friday Oct 19, 2018

Laozi: A still mind

To a mind that is still, the whole universe surrenders.

Laozi

Thursday Oct 18, 2018

Pam Grout: Starting your day

By consciously starting your day focused on gratitude and joy, you'll find that your whole life will begin to sparkle!

Pam Grout

Wednesday Oct 17, 2018

Bryant McGill: Your power

You reclaim your power by loving what you were once taught to hate.

Bryant McGill

Tuesday Oct 16, 2018

Benjamin Franklin: Joy

Joy is not in things;
it is in us.

Benjamin Franklin

Monday Oct 15, 2018

Theodore Roosevelt: Comparison

Comparison is the thief of joy.

Theodore Roosevelt

Friday Oct 12, 2018

Mother Teresa: Doing things together

You can do what I cannot do. I can do what you cannot do. Together we can do great things.

Mother Teresa

Thursday Oct 11, 2018

John C. Maxwell: If we are growing

If we're growing, we're always going to be out of our comfort zone.

John C. Maxwell

Wednesday Oct 10, 2018

Dalai Lama: Don't worry

There is no benefit in worrying whatsoever.

Dalai Lama

Tuesday Oct 9, 2018

Edmund Hillary: The mountain

It is not the mountain we conquer,
but ourselves.

Edmund Hillary

Monday Oct 8, 2018

Anne Frank: A piece of good news

Everyone has inside them a piece of good news.

The good news is you don’t know how great you can be! How much you can love! What you can accomplish! And what your potential is.

Anne Frank

Friday Oct 5, 2018

Zig Ziglar: Being great

You don't have to be great to start,
but you have to start to be great.

Zig Ziglar