menu

All Quotes

Monday Nov 12, 2018

Fyodor Dostoevsky: The mystery of human existence

The mystery of human existence lies not in just staying alive, but in finding something to live for.

Fyodor Dostoevsky

Friday Nov 9, 2018

Harriet Tubman: You have within you.....

You have within you the strength, the patience, and the passion to reach for the stars to change the world.

Harriet Tubman

Thursday Nov 8, 2018

Joyce Meyer: A healthy You

I believe that the greatest gift you can give your family and the world is a healthy you.

Joyce Meyer

Wednesday Nov 7, 2018

B. K. S. Iyengar: Your body is your temple

Your body is your temple. Keep it pure and clean for the soul to reside in.

B. K. S. Iyengar

Tuesday Nov 6, 2018

Dalai Lama: Calm mind

Calm mind brings inner strength and self-confidence, so that is very important for good health.

Dalai Lama

Monday Nov 5, 2018

Zig Ziglar: The man who earns a million

The man who earns a million but destroys his health in the process is not really a success.

Zig Ziglar

Friday Nov 2, 2018

Buddha: The lamp

If you light a lamp for somebody, it will also brighten your path.

Buddha

Thursday Nov 1, 2018

Carlos Santana: Joy in your heart

If you carry joy in your heart, you can heal any moment.

Carlos Santana

Wednesday Oct 31, 2018

John Wooden: Do what you can do

Don't let what you cannot do interfere with what you can do.

John Wooden

Tuesday Oct 30, 2018

Mark Twain: Exercise for the heart

Good exercise for the heart:
reach out and help your neighbor.

Mark Twain

Monday Oct 29, 2018

Brian Tracy: Successful people

Successul people are always looking for opportunities to help others.

Unsuccessful people are always asking, What's in it for me?

Brian Tracy

Friday Oct 26, 2018

Mandy Hale: Your destiny

You have a destiny and a purpose that no one else on this earth can fulfill, and you have traveled a unique journey that has equipped you along the way with the tools you need to carry it out.

Mandy Hale

Thursday Oct 25, 2018

John C. Maxwell: Your choices

Life is a matter of choices, and every choice you make makes you.

John C. Maxwell

Wednesday Oct 24, 2018

Sarah Dessen: Facing up to things

Anyone can hide.

Facing up to things,
working through them,
that's what makes you strong.

Sarah Dessen

Tuesday Oct 23, 2018

Neale Donald Walsch: Release the joy

Release the joy that is inside of another, and you release the joy that is inside of you.

Neale Donald Walsch

Monday Oct 22, 2018

Khalil Gibran: Giving with joy

There are those who give with joy,
and that joy is their reward.

Khalil Gibran

Friday Oct 19, 2018

Laozi: A still mind

To a mind that is still, the whole universe surrenders.

Laozi

Thursday Oct 18, 2018

Pam Grout: Starting your day

By consciously starting your day focused on gratitude and joy, you'll find that your whole life will begin to sparkle!

Pam Grout

Wednesday Oct 17, 2018

Bryant McGill: Your power

You reclaim your power by loving what you were once taught to hate.

Bryant McGill

Tuesday Oct 16, 2018

Benjamin Franklin: Joy

Joy is not in things;
it is in us.

Benjamin Franklin